Chamber Board Members

 Jennifer Purpera
Treasurer & Secretary
Exxon Mobil
Mark Anderson
Lane Regional Medical Center
 Danette Castello
Past President
Castello Insurance

Russell Blanchard
Bank of Zachary
Karl Kleinpeter
Kleinpeter Physical Therapy
Brent Fuselier
Delta Financial

Terrie Lundy Johnson
The Chocolate Cafe
Scott Devillier
 Zachary Community Schools
Patrick Campbell
Superior Ford

Mark Martin
Georgia Pacific
Ryan Talbot
Cornerstone Financial
Thomas Scott
Edward Jones

David Thornton
Thornton, Musso, Bellemin
Save Save



© Copyright 2017, Zachary Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.